0 votes
What time does the lottery play?

2 Answers

0 votes
Powerball draw break begins at approximately 9:00 p.m. CT (10:00 p.m. ET). Mega Millions draw break begins at approximately 9:45 p.m. CT (10:45 p.m. ET). Lotto America draw break begins at approximately 9:00 p.m. CT (10:00 p.m. ET).
0 votes
How to Play the Lottery Online



...